Prévision de prix Klaytn (KLAY) - 2023, 2025, 2030

Présentation de Klaytn (KLAY)

🪙 Crypto-monnaie Klaytn
💱 Symbole boursier KLAY
🏆 Classement 107
💸 Capitalisation boursière $715,587,344
💲 Prix $0.197375
🚀 Volume des transactions $18,076,572
📈 Changement de prix (24h) -6.96%
💰 Alimentation actuelle 3,625,522,591
  • Les prévisions de prix haussières du Klaytn (KLAY) varient entre $0.888187 et $1.68 d'ici 2030.
  • Les analystes du marché pensent que KLAY pourrait atteindre $0.690812 d'ici 2025.
  • La prévision des prix du marché baissier de Klaytn pour 2023 est $0.1579.

Présentation de Klaytn (KLAY)

Chaque crypto-monnaie a sa propre architecture, souvent construite sur l'un des quatre protocoles fondamentaux de la blockchain : consortium, privé, public ou hybride. Étant donné que la blockchain sur laquelle ces crypto-monnaies sont construites détermine en grande partie leurs cas d'utilisation, elles fonctionnent souvent dans la bande passante de cette blockchain.

Par exemple, Klaytn est une technologie de blockchain publique qui combine le temps de réponse rapide et l'évolutivité des blockchains privées avec les avantages des réseaux de blockchain, tels que la gouvernance dispersée et les informations et le contrôle décentralisés.

Avant de fournir une réponse plus approfondie à la question « Qu'est-ce que Klaytn et comment fonctionne-t-il ? », examinons rapidement le résumé rapide de l'actif numérique.

Qu'est-ce que Klaytn (KLAY) ?

Comme déjà dit, Klaytn est un projet de blockchain actuel axé sur les entreprises qui utilise une infrastructure hybride pour combiner les caractéristiques uniques des blockchains publiques et privées afin de fournir une expérience de blockchain conviviale.

La conception de Klaytn utilise spécifiquement un réseau de composants qui permet aux entreprises de s'interfacer sans effort et, plus important encore, de créer et d'exécuter leur blockchain orientée services sur mesure.

Ces systèmes de blockchain orientés services, également connus sous le nom de chaînes de services, fonctionnent indépendamment en tant que sous-réseaux, ajoutant à la base de l'environnement favorable aux entreprises de Klaytn.

Étant donné que ces chaînes de services sont adaptables et simples à personnaliser, elles peuvent facilement accueillir n'importe quel service Web, mais pas ceux qui incluent des paris ou des paris financiers.

Après son lancement officiel en 2019, Klaytn a rapidement rassemblé plus de 40 partenaires de services initiaux (FAI), couvrant un large éventail d'industries avec divers cas d'utilisation, notamment la finance, le divertissement et la santé, entre autres.

Sur la base de la fiabilité de leurs services de crypto-monnaie, du prix moyen prévu, de nombreuses marques très réputées, de l'offre totale, du prix de négociation maximal, du prix moyen et de la taille de leurs bases d'utilisateurs actifs, qui ont servi de deux paramètres critiques pour la sélection, le premier groupe des FAI ont été sélectionnés dans plus d'une douzaine de localités. 

Jeton Klaytn (KLAY)

Le jeton natif et principal de la blockchain Klaytn s'appelle KLAY. Toutes les transactions de la plate-forme et toutes les autres basées sur les informations sur le réseau utilisent principalement KLAY comme jeton utilitaire.

Il est également utilisé pour échanger et payer toutes les applications au sein de l'écosystème Klaytn. Il y avait environ deux milliards de KLAY en circulation au premier trimestre 2021, et l'enthousiasme des entreprises participantes grandissait.

De plus, l'effort de blockchain de Klaytn vise à accélérer l'adoption et la mise en œuvre du secteur en offrant une alternative de mise à l'échelle au niveau organisationnel.

Analyse Technique Klaytn (KLAY) 

L'analyse technique des crypto-monnaies peut être effectuée à l'aide d'un large éventail de graphiques linéaires et d'indicateurs techniques différents. 

Les investisseurs qui apprennent l'analyse technique et souhaitent vérifier la prévision du prix du klaytn, le prix maximum, la capitalisation boursière, le prix moyen, la valeur maximale ou toute autre information liée à la prévision du prix du klaytn (KLAY) peuvent utiliser les indicateurs communs suivants.

Utiliser MA (moyennes mobiles)

Les moyennes mobiles (MA) sont utilisées comme un outil pour aider à prédire la trajectoire d'une tendance, tandis que l'ADX aide les investisseurs à déterminer la force d'une tendance. Une moyenne mobile calcule une moyenne en additionnant les points de données d'une crypto-monnaie sur une période de temps spécifique et en divisant le résultat par le nombre de points de données. Étant donné que la valeur est continuellement mise à jour à l'aide des informations de prix les plus récentes, le terme "moyenne mobile" est utilisé.

Les moyennes mobiles longitudinales sont considérées comme des indicateurs plus fiables car elles incluent plus de données. Cependant, les MA peuvent également être suivies rapidement.

Les moyennes mobiles peuvent être utilisées de différentes manières pour donner des indications sur la direction d'une tendance, en fonction de leur type, de leur période et de leur application. Par exemple, la "croix d'or" est le nom d'un scénario haussier bien connu basé sur MA. Cela se produit lorsqu'une moyenne mobile rapide croise une moyenne mobile à long terme ; le plus souvent, la MA de 50 jours dépasse la MA de 200 jours.

Graphiques en chandeliers

En raison de leur degré de détail élevé, les traders aiment souvent les graphiques en chandeliers. Les chandeliers affichent quatre à cinq niveaux de prix pour chaque intervalle plutôt que de compresser les données en un seul point pour chaque intervalle de temps. Ceux-ci incluent (visuellement, de haut en bas):

  • Prix maximal
  • Prix d'ouverture
  • Le dernier prix
  • Prix minimum

(ADX) Indice directionnel moyen 

Les investisseurs peuvent évaluer la force d'une configuration à court terme en utilisant l'indice d'orientation des cours moyens. Par exemple, il peut y avoir plus d'élan derrière les modèles actuels si l'ADX est plus élevé.

Valeur moyenne d'une ligne de mouvement directionnelle sur une période donnée. Les prix bas et élevés actuels sont utilisés pour calculer ces lignes. Similaire au RSI, l'ADX va de 0 à 100.

Mais l'ADX ne dépasse presque jamais 60, contrairement à de nombreux autres indicateurs. Selon la plupart des experts en graphiques, une note ADX de 25 ou plus indique la force de la tendance, tandis qu'une note inférieure à 20 suggère l'absence de tendance. Vingt à vingt-cinq est considéré comme neutre ou ne montrant aucune tendance.

L'indice de force relative (RSI)

Les commerçants chevronnés et les nouveaux venus aiment l'indice de force relative. Cet indicateur apparaît sous la forme d'un graphique en ligne droite sous un graphique de prix.

La ligne oscille entre 0 et 100, 50 agissant comme sa valeur neutre. On pense que des valeurs plus élevées représentent des conditions de surachat, tandis que des valeurs plus faibles sont censées représenter des conditions de survente.

Comme de nombreux outils d'analyse technique, le RSI fonctionne mieux lorsqu'il est combiné avec d'autres indicateurs. Par exemple, la probabilité d'un rebond des prix pourrait être plus élevée que d'habitude si les prix d'une crypto-monnaie atteignaient un niveau de support solide et que le RSI affichait une lecture basse de 20.

Oscillateurs 

Un oscillateur établit des bandes maximum et minimum entre deux valeurs extrêmes pour produire un indicateur de tendance qui fluctue entre ces paramètres. Les traders utilisent le marqueur de tendance pour repérer les conditions de survente ou de survente à court terme.

Modèle de tasse et de poignée

La configuration haussière bien connue est le modèle de tasse et de poignée. Il comprend un tableau des prix sur lequel une tasse (représentée par la moitié inférieure d'un cercle) et une anse (représentée par une ligne inclinée vers le bas à un angle d'environ 45 degrés) peuvent être dessinées.

Les coûts doivent souvent diminuer pour que cela se produise, puis augmenter à peu près au même moment où ils ont initialement chuté avant de connaître une chute brutale mais temporaire. On s'attend à ce que le modèle soit vérifié et les prix peuvent augmenter lorsque le dernier creux forme la poignée.

L'inverse de ce modèle, qui peut se produire, est considéré comme baissier. Faites attention si la tasse et la poignée se retournent ; les coûts peuvent diminuer.

Corrélation KLAY

Les prix de Stacks (STX), VeChain (VET), Cronos (CRO), Cardano (ADA) et Wrapped Bitcoin (WBTC) étaient les plus positivement corrélés avec Klaytn, tandis que TerraClassicUSD (USTC), Chain (XCN), Frax (FRAX ), Fei USD (FEI) et Arweave étaient les plus négativement corrélés (AR).

Les devises qui évoluent dans la même direction statistiquement beaucoup plus souvent que celles qui ne le font pas sont considérées comme positivement associées au jeton KLAY. Un mouvement dans une direction pour SNM se traduirait par une action dans la direction opposée pour la monnaie négativement liée à KLAY.

Analyse fondamentale de Klaytn (KLAY) 

Parce qu'elle tient compte de la performance de l'actif au fil du temps, l'analyse fondamentale des crypto-monnaies est généralement utilisée pour les investissements à long terme. Des informations correctes sont essentielles pour qu'un investisseur puisse prendre les décisions financières les plus importantes, en particulier pour les performances à long terme. L'analyse fondamentale quotidienne peut vous aider à créer la meilleure stratégie d'investissement en déterminant si un investissement est rentable et en projetant l'avenir d'une pièce.

Lorsqu'un investisseur effectue une analyse fondamentale, il sait que le moment d'acheter est lorsque le prix d'une pièce tombe en dessous de sa valeur intrinsèque. Mais, à l'inverse, vous vendez la pièce lorsque sa valeur marchande dépasse sa valeur intrinsèque.

Les fondamentaux mathématiques, qui sont utilisés dans l'analyse fondamentale, sont souvent classés en trois catégories :

  • Viabilité économique
  • Possibilités de projet
  • Blockchain/Protocole utilisé

Les fondamentaux quantitatifs sont construits à l'aide de données numériques qui ont été rétro-testées pour déterminer leur capacité à battre le marché sur le long terme. Cependant, il peut être difficile de faire la distinction entre ce qui est essentiel et ce qui ne l'est pas, car il peut y avoir trop de données.

KLAYTN (KLAY) Prix actuel

Klaytn vaut actuellement $0.197375 USD. KLAY a déménagé -6.96% au cours des dernières 24 heures avec un volume de transactions de $18,076,572. Klaytn est actuellement classé 107 parmi toutes les crypto-monnaies avec une capitalisation boursière de $715,587,344 USD.


En utilisant l'indice de force relative (RSI), la moyenne pondérée mobile (MWA), la fractale williams (fractale) et la divergence de convergence moyenne mobile (MACD) du graphique ci-dessus, nous pouvons déterminer les modèles de prix pour Klaytn (KLAY) pour décider s'il va avoir une année haussière ou baissière.

Prévision de cours KLAYTN (KLAY)

An Prix minimum Prix moyen Prix maximal
2023 $0.23685 $0.276325 $0.296062
2024 $0.39475 $0.434225 $0.493437
2025 $0.592125 $0.6316 $0.690812
2026 $0.7895 $0.828975 $0.888187
2027 $0.986875 $1.03 $1.09
2028 $1.18 $1.22 $1.28
2029 $1.38 $1.42 $1.48
2030 $1.58 $1.62 $1.68
2031 $1.78 $1.86 $1.93

Nos prévisions de prix utilisent des données de marché en temps réel sur Klaytn (KLAY) et toutes les données sont mises à jour en direct sur notre site Web. Cela nous permet de fournir des prévisions de prix dynamiques basées sur l'activité actuelle du marché.

Prévision de prix Klaytn (KLAY) 2023

Klaytn, selon certains, est l'une des crypto-monnaies les plus étonnantes à augmenter cette année (KLAY). Les prévisions de prix du KLAY pour 2023 anticipent une augmentation significative au second semestre de l'année, pouvant atteindre $0.296062.

Comme pour les autres crypto-monnaies, la hausse sera progressive, mais aucune baisse considérable n'est attendue. Faire la moyenne $0.276325 dans le prix est assez ambitieux, mais il est réalisable dans un avenir proche compte tenu des collaborations et des avancées prévues. KLAY devrait avoir une valeur minimale de $0.23685.

Prévision de prix Klaytn (KLAY) 2024

En 2024, la prévision des prix Klaytn KLAY a beaucoup de place pour l'expansion. En raison des annonces potentielles de nombreux nouveaux partenariats et initiatives, nous prévoyons que le prix de KLAY dépassera bientôt $0.493437. Cependant, nous devrions attendre de voir si l'indice de force relative du KLAY sort de la zone de survente avant de placer des paris haussiers.

Compte tenu de la volatilité du marché, KLAY négociera avec un prix de négociation minimum de $0.39475 et un cours moyen de $0.434225.

Prévision de prix Klaytn (KLAY) 2025

Si la tendance à la hausse se poursuit jusqu'en 2025, elle pourrait atteindre $0.690812 et KLAY peut en profiter. Si le marché connaît une baisse, l'objectif peut ne pas être atteint. KLAY devrait se négocier à un prix moyen de $0.6316 et un minimum de $0.592125 en 2025.

Prévision de prix Klaytn (KLAY) 2026

Si Klaytn réussit à stimuler le sentiment du marché parmi les amateurs de crypto-monnaie, le prix des pièces KLAY pourrait rester stable au cours des cinq prochaines années.

Selon nos projections, le KLAY sera vert en 2026. Le KLAY devrait atteindre et dépasser son plus haut historique en 2026. En 2026, la monnaie virtuelle vaudra $0.888187, avec un prix minimum de $0.7895 et un prix moyen de $0.828975.

Klaytn (KLAY) Prévision de prix 2027

Après quelques prévisions et analyses techniques approfondies, nous estimons que le prix de KLAY devrait franchir un niveau de prix moyen de $1.03 d'ici 2027, avec un prix minimum de $0.986875 attendu avant la fin de l'année. En outre, KLAY a une valeur de prix maximale de $1.09.

Prévision de prix Klaytn (KLAY) 2028

En raison des futurs partenariats qui devraient se concrétiser d'ici 2028, nous prévoyons qu'une tendance haussière se poursuivra, ramenant le prix moyen à environ $1.22. Si KLAY parvient à casser le niveau résistant en 2028, on pourrait voir un prix maximum de $1.28, ne pas réunir le soutien dont KLAY a besoin d'ici 2028 pourrait entraîner un creux de $1.18.

Prévision de prix Klaytn (KLAY) 2029

Alors que KLAY s'efforce d'atteindre l'interopérabilité entre les réseaux pour accélérer l'interaction, la tendance haussière de l'année précédente devrait se poursuivre. Ainsi, le prix commercial minimum a été fixé à $1.38 et un prix annuel proche du dessus $1.48 en 2029.

Prévision de prix Klaytn (KLAY) 2030

D'ici 2030, Klaytn dépassera enfin ses valeurs ATH précédentes et enregistrera de nouveaux niveaux de prix. Le prix minimum pourrait être $1.58 et atteindre potentiellement une valeur de prix maximale de $1.68, en faisant la moyenne à $1.62.

Klaytn (KLAY) Prévision de prix 2031

Le marché de la crypto-monnaie est connu pour être très volatil, ce qui est l'une des nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles la prévision des prix est une tâche difficile. BitcoinWisdom fait de son mieux pour prévoir les prix futurs avec précision, mais toutes les prévisions ne doivent pas être considérées comme des conseils financiers et vous devriez DYOR (faire vos propres recherches). En 2031, nous nous attendons à ce que la crypto-monnaie ait été adoptée dans de nombreux secteurs. Ainsi, le prix maximum du KLAY en 2031 devrait être $1.93 en cas de bull run, avec un niveau de prix moyen de $1.86.

Conclusion

Klaytn est géré de manière très corporative. Bien que le projet ait un cadre politique décentralisé, la plupart des membres sont des partenaires commerciaux ou d'autres entreprises de crypto-monnaie. Étant donné que cette structure est orientée vers l'adoption par les entreprises, elle peut profiter de la crédibilité du projet auprès d'autres entreprises de plusieurs façons.

Prévision de prix Premium Klaytn (KLAY)

Créez votre compte ci-dessous pour recevoir accès exclusif à une large gamme d'outils de trading tels que les prévisions de prix Klaytn premium, les signaux d'achat/vente KLAY avancés et bien plus encore.

Créer un compte

Fonctionnalités Premium exclusives
  • 78.94% Précision des prévisions
  • Signaux de trading avancés
  • Prédictions horaires, quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles
  • Reconnaissance des modèles de graphique
  • Exporter les données de prévision
  • Recommandations d'achat/vente
  • Plate-forme sans publicité

FAQ

Quel est le prix de Klaytn (KLAY) aujourd'hui ?

Aujourd'hui, Klaytn (KLAY) se négocie à $0.197375 avec une capitalisation boursière totale de $715,587,344.

Klaytn est-il un bon investissement ?

Klaytn s'est avéré être l'une des pièces dont on a le plus parlé dans l'espace cryptographique l'année dernière. Dans cet esprit, il est sage de dire que KLAY est un bon choix d'investissement.

Jusqu'où Klaytn peut-il aller ?

Le prix moyen de Klaytn (KLAY) peut éventuellement atteindre $0.276325 cette année. Au cours des 5 prochaines années, il est prévu que Klaytn pourrait dépasser $1.28.

Combien vaudra Klaytn dans 5 ans ?

Sur la base de la popularité croissante de la crypto-monnaie et de Klaytn, un investissement à long terme dans KLAY pourrait voir le prix augmenter à $1.28 dans les 5 prochaines années.

Combien vaudra Klaytn dans 10 ans ?

Si vous investissez dans Klaytn aujourd'hui, comme pour tout investissement, une augmentation à long terme est attendue. Le prix de KLAY pourrait éventuellement monter à $2.51 dans les 10 prochaines années.

Quel sera le prix Klaytn en 2024 ?

Le prix de Klaytn (KLAY) devrait atteindre $0.493437 d'ici 2024.

Quel sera le prix Klaytn en 2025 ?

Le prix de Klaytn (KLAY) devrait atteindre $0.690812 d'ici 2025.

Quel sera le prix Klaytn en 2026 ?

Le prix de Klaytn (KLAY) devrait atteindre $0.888187 d'ici 2026.

Quel sera le prix Klaytn en 2027 ?

Le prix de Klaytn (KLAY) devrait atteindre $1.09 d'ici 2027.

Quel sera le prix Klaytn en 2028 ?

Le prix de Klaytn (KLAY) devrait atteindre $1.28 d'ici 2028.

Quel sera le prix Klaytn en 2029 ?

Le prix de Klaytn (KLAY) devrait atteindre $1.48 d'ici 2029.

Quel sera le prix Klaytn en 2030 ?

Le prix de Klaytn (KLAY) devrait atteindre $1.68 d'ici 2030.

Quel sera le prix Klaytn en 2031 ?

Le prix de Klaytn (KLAY) devrait atteindre $1.93 d'ici 2031.

Martin K. Vérifié

Je suis un rédacteur de bitcoins et de crypto-monnaies. Je travaille également en tant que trader professionnel et j'ai de l'expérience dans le trading d'actions et de bitcoins. Dans mon travail, je vise à fournir des informations claires et concises qui aident les gens à comprendre ces sujets complexes.

Dernières prédictions

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction – 2023, 2025, 2030

Klaytn (KLAY) Overview

🪙 Cryptocurrency Klaytn
💱 Ticker Symbol KLAY
🏆 Rank 105
💸 Market Cap $744,361,485
💲 Price $0.205344
🚀 Trading Volume $13,490,681
📈 Price Change (24h) 4.04%
💰 Current Supply 3,624,946,025
  • Bullish Klaytn (KLAY) price predictions range between $0.924049 and $1.75 by 2030.
  • Market analysts believe KLAY could reach $0.718705 by 2025.
  • Bearish Klaytn market price prediction for 2023 is $0.164275.

Klaytn (KLAY) Introduction

Each cryptocurrency has its own architecture, often built on one of the four fundamental blockchain protocols: consortium, private, public, or hybrid. Because the blockchain on which these cryptocurrencies are built largely determines their use cases, they often operate within that blockchain’s bandwidth.

For example, Klaytn is a public blockchain technology that combines the fast response time and scalability of private blockchains with the advantages of blockchain networks, such as dispersed governance and decentralized information and control.

Before we provide a more thorough response to the query, “What is Klaytn, and how does it operate?”, let’s rapidly review the digital asset’s quick summary.

What Is Klaytn (KLAY)?

As already said, Klaytn is a business-focused current blockchain project that uses a hybrid infrastructure to combine the unique features of both public and private blockchains to provide a user-friendly blockchain experience.

The Klaytn design specifically uses a component network that enables enterprises to effortlessly interface and, more significantly, to build and run their bespoke service-oriented blockchain.

These service-oriented blockchain systems, also known as service chains, operate independently as subnetworks, adding to the foundation of Klaytn’s business-friendly environment.

Given that these service chains are adaptable and simple to customize, they can easily accommodate any web service, but not ones that include betting or financial gambling.

After its formal launch in 2019, Klaytn quickly gathered more than 40 initial service partners (ISPs), spanning a broad range of industries with various use cases, including finance, entertainment, and healthcare, among many others.

Based on the reliability of their cryptocurrency services, average forecast price, numerous highly reputable brands, total supply, maximum trading price, average price, and the size of their active user bases, which served as the two critical parameters for selection, the first group of ISPs were picked from more than a dozen locales. 

Token Klaytn (KLAY)

The native and primary token on the Klaytn blockchain is called KLAY. All platform transactions and all others based upon the information on the network primarily use KLAY as the utilitarian token.

It is also used to exchange and pay for all applications within the Klaytn ecosystem. There were about two billion KLAY in circulation as of the first quarter of 2021, and enthusiasm from business participants was growing.

Moreover, the Klaytn blockchain effort seeks to accelerate the sector’s adoption and implementation by offering a scaling alternative at the organizational level.

Klaytn (KLAY) Technical Analysis 

Technical analysis for cryptocurrencies can be done using a wide range of different line charts and technical indicators. 

Investors that are learning technical analysis and want to check the klaytn price prediction, maximum price, market cap, average price, the maximum value, or any other information related to klaytn (KLAY) price prediction might employ the following common indicators.

Utilize MA (Movable Averages)

Moving averages (MA) are used as a tool to help predict the path of a trend, while the ADX aids investors in determining the strength of a trend. A moving average calculates an average by adding up the data points for a cryptocurrency over a specific period of time and dividing the result by the number of data points. Because the value is continuously updated using the most recent price information, the term “moving” average is employed.

Longitudinal moving averages are considered more reliable indicators because they include more data. However, MAs can also be followed shortly.

Moving averages can be utilized in various ways to give hints about the direction of a trend, depending on their kind, period, and application. For example, the “golden cross” is the name of a well-known MA-based bullish scenario. This occurs when a quick moving average crosses over a long-term moving average; most commonly, the 50-day MA crosses over the 200-day MA.

Candlestick Charts

Due to their extensive degree of detail, traders frequently like candlestick charts. Candlesticks show four to five price levels for each interval rather than compressing data into a single point for each time interval. These include (visually, from top to bottom):

  • Maximum price
  • Opening price
  • Closing price
  • Minimum price

(ADX) Average Directional Index 

Investors can gauge how strong a pattern is in the short term by using the average trading price orientation index. For example, there may be more momentum behind current patterns if the ADX is higher.

A directional movement line’s average value over a given period. Current low and high prices are used to calculate these lines. Similar to the RSI, the ADX ranges from 0 to 100.

But the ADX hardly ever rises beyond 60, unlike many other indicators. According to most chart experts, an ADX rating of 25 or higher shows trend strength, whereas one below 20 suggests the lack of a trend. Twenty to twenty-five is seen as neutral or showing no trend.

The Relative Strength Index (RSI)

Both seasoned traders and newcomers alike like the Relative Strength Index. This indicator appears as a straight line graph under a price chart.

The line oscillates between 0 and 100, with 50 acting as its neutral value. Higher values are believed to represent overbought conditions, whereas lower values are believed to represent oversold ones.

Like many technical analysis tools, the RSI works best when combined with other indicators. For instance, the probability of a price rebound could be higher than usual if prices for a cryptocurrency were reaching a solid support level and the RSI was showing a low reading of 20.

Oscillators 

An oscillator establishes maximum and minimum bands between two extreme values to produce a trend indicator that fluctuates between these parameters. Traders use the trend marker to spot short-term oversold or oversold conditions.

Cup and Handle Pattern

The well-known bullish setup is the cup-and-handle pattern. It comprises a pricing chart on which a cup (represented by the bottom half of a circle) and a handle (represented by a downward-sloping line at an angle of around 45 degrees) can be drawn.

Costs often have to decrease for this to occur, then increase for around the same time they initially fell before experiencing a sharp but temporary plunge. The pattern is expected to be verified, and prices may rise when the last dip forms the handle.

This pattern’s inverse, which can occur, is seen as bearish. Be careful if the cup and handle turn upside down; costs can decrease.

KLAY Correlation

The prices of Stacks (STX), VeChain (VET), Cronos (CRO), Cardano (ADA), and Wrapped Bitcoin (WBTC) were most positively correlated with Klaytn, whereas TerraClassicUSD (USTC), Chain (XCN), Frax (FRAX), Fei USD (FEI), and Arweave were most negatively correlated (AR).

Currencies that move in the same direction statistically significantly more often than those that do not are said to be positively associated with the KLAY token. A move in one direction for SNM would translate into action in the opposite direction for the currency adversely connected with KLAY.

Klaytn (KLAY) Fundamental Analysis 

Because it considers how the asset has performed over time, fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies is typically used for long-term investment. The correct information is essential for an investor to make the most significant financial decisions, especially for long-term performance. Daily fundamental analysis can help you create the best investing strategy by determining if an investment is profitable and projecting the future of a coin.

When an investor does fundamental analysis, they know that the moment to buy is when a coin’s price falls below its intrinsic value. But, conversely, you sell the coin when its market value surpasses its inherent value.

Mathematical fundamentals, which are used in fundamental analysis, are often classified into three categories:

  • Economic Viability
  • Project Possibilities
  • Used Blockchain/Protocol

Quantitative fundamentals are constructed using numerical data that has been back-tested to determine their ability to beat the market over the long term. However, it could be challenging to distinguish between what is essential and what isn’t because there might be too much data.

KLAYTN (KLAY) Current Price

Klaytn is currently worth $0.205344 USD. KLAY has moved 4.04% in the last 24 hours with a trading volume of $13,490,681. Klaytn is currently ranked 105 amongst all cryptocurrencies with a market capitalization of $744,361,485 USD.


Utilizing the relative strength index (RSI), moving weighted average (MWA), williams fractal (fractal) and moving average convergence divergence (MACD) from the chart above, we can determine price patterns for Klaytn (KLAY) to decide wether it is going to have a bullish or bearish year.

KLAYTN (KLAY) Price Prediction

Year Minimum Price Average Price Maximum Price
2023 $0.246413 $0.287482 $0.308016
2024 $0.410688 $0.451757 $0.51336
2025 $0.616032 $0.657101 $0.718705
2026 $0.821377 $0.862445 $0.924049
2027 $1.03 $1.07 $1.13
2028 $1.23 $1.27 $1.33
2029 $1.44 $1.48 $1.54
2030 $1.64 $1.68 $1.75
2031 $1.85 $1.93 $2.01

Our price prediction forecasts use real-time Klaytn (KLAY) market data and all data is updated live on our website. This allows us to provide dynamic price predictions based on current market activity.

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction 2023

Klaytn, according to some, is one of the most amazing cryptocurrencies to rise this year (KLAY). The KLAY price forecast for 2023 anticipates a significant increase in the year’s second half, possibly reaching $0.308016.

As with other cryptocurrencies, the rise will be gradual, but no considerable drops are expected. Averaging $0.287482 in price is quite ambitious, but it is feasible in the near future given anticipated collaborations and advancements. KLAY is expected to have a minimum value of $0.246413.

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction 2024

In 2024, Klaytn KLAY price prediction has much room for expansion. As a result of the potential announcements of numerous new partnerships and initiatives, we anticipate that the price of KLAY will soon surpass $0.51336. However, we should wait to see if the KLAY’s relative strength index comes out of the oversold zone before placing any bullish bets.

Considering the market volatility, KLAY will trade with a minimum trading price of $0.410688 and an average trading price of $0.451757.

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction 2025

If the upward trend continues until 2025, it could reach $0.718705 and KLAY may profit. If the market experiences a decline, the goal may not be met. KLAY is expected to trade at an average price of $0.657101 and a low of $0.616032 in 2025.

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction 2026

If Klaytn successfully boosts market sentiment among cryptocurrency enthusiasts, the KLAY coin price could remain stable for the next five years.

According to our projections, KLAY will be green in 2026. The KLAY is expected to reach and surpass its all-time high in 2026. In 2026, the virtual currency will be worth $0.924049, with a minimum price of $0.821377 and an average price of $0.862445.

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction 2027

After some extensive forecasting and technical analysis, we estimate the KLAY price is expected to cross an average price level of $1.07 by 2027, with a minimum price of $1.03 expected before the end of the year. Furthermore, KLAY has a maximum price value of $1.13.

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction 2028

Due to the future partnerships that are expected to happen by 2028, we are expecting that a bullish trend will continue, bringing the average price to around $1.27. If KLAY manages to break the resistant level in 2028, we could see a maximum price of $1.33, failing to gather the support KLAY needs by 2028 could result in a low of $1.23.

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction 2029

While KLAY is striving towards interoperability between networks to hasten interaction, the bullish trend from the previous year is expected to continue. So the minimum trade price has been placed at $1.44 and a yearly price close above $1.54 in 2029.

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction 2030

By 2030, Klaytn will finally surpass its previous ATH values and record new price levels. The minimum price could be $1.64 and potentially reach a maximum price value of $1.75, averaging out at $1.68.

Klaytn (KLAY) Price Prediction 2031

The cryptocurrency market is known to be highly volatile which is one of the many reasons why price forecasting is a difficult task. BitcoinWisdom tries our best to forecast future price points with precision, however all predictions should not be taken as financial advice and you should DYOR (do your own research). In 2031, we are expecting cryptocurrency to have gained adoption across many sectors. As such, the maximum KLAY price in 2031 is projected to be $2.01 in the event of a bull run, with an average price level of $1.93.

Conclusion

Klaytn is managed in a very corporate manner. Although the project has a decentralized policy framework, most members are business partners or other cryptocurrency businesses. Given that this structure is geared toward enterprise adoption, it may profit from the project’s credibility with other businesses in many ways.

Premium Klaytn (KLAY) Price Predictions

Create your account below to receive exclusive access to a wide range of trading tools such as premium Klaytn price predictions, advanced KLAY buy/sell signals and much more.

Create Account

Exclusive Premium Features
  • 78.94% Forecast Accuracy
  • Advanced Trading Signals
  • Hourly, Daily, Weekly & Monthly Predictions
  • Chart Pattern Recognition
  • Export Forecast Data
  • Buy/Sell Recommendations
  • Ad Free Platform

FAQ

What is the Klaytn (KLAY) price today?

Today, Klaytn (KLAY) is trading at $0.205344 with a total market capitalization of $744,361,485.

Is Klaytn a good investment?

Klaytn proved to be one of the most talked about coins in the crypto space this past year. With this in mind, it is wise to say that KLAY is a good choice of investment.

How high can Klaytn go?

The average price of Klaytn (KLAY) can possibly reach $0.287482 this year. Over the next 5 years, it is projected that Klaytn may surpass $1.33.

How much will Klaytn be worth in 5 years?

Based on the rising popularity of cryptocurrency and Klaytn, a long term investment in KLAY could see the price rise to $1.33 within the next 5 years.

How much will Klaytn be worth in 10 years?

If you invest in Klaytn today, as with any investment, a long term increase is expected. The price of KLAY could possibly rise to $2.61 within the next 10 years.

What will the Klaytn price be in 2024?

Klaytn (KLAY) price is expected to reach $0.51336 by 2024.

What will the Klaytn price be in 2025?

Klaytn (KLAY) price is expected to reach $0.718705 by 2025.

What will the Klaytn price be in 2026?

Klaytn (KLAY) price is expected to reach $0.924049 by 2026.

What will the Klaytn price be in 2027?

Klaytn (KLAY) price is expected to reach $1.13 by 2027.

What will the Klaytn price be in 2028?

Klaytn (KLAY) price is expected to reach $1.33 by 2028.

What will the Klaytn price be in 2029?

Klaytn (KLAY) price is expected to reach $1.54 by 2029.

What will the Klaytn price be in 2030?

Klaytn (KLAY) price is expected to reach $1.75 by 2030.

What will the Klaytn price be in 2031?

Klaytn (KLAY) price is expected to reach $2.01 by 2031.

Martin K Verified

I am a bitcoin and crypto currency writer. I also work as a professional trader, and I have experience with stock trading and bitcoin trading. In my work, I aim to provide clear and concise information that helps people understand these complex topics.

Latest Predictions